BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

AAICPC Executive Committee 2017-2018

President

 

Courtney Lee 

Compact Administrator
FL Department of Children 
and Families
1317 Winewood Boulevard
Bldg. 5, Suite 415
Tallahassee, FL 32399                    

Tel: (802) 769-6357                  

Fax: (802) 769-2122                    

Email: courtney.lee@myflfamilies.com

 

Vice President

 

Vera James 
Deputy Compact Administrator
OR Department of Human Services
500 Summer Street, NE
Human Services Building, Room E70
Salem, OR 97301
Tel: (503) 945-6685
Fax: (503) 947-5072
Email: vera.james@state.or.us 

 

Treasurer

 

Brad Boucher
Interstate Coordinator                
Division Operations                        
IL Department of Children
and Family Services
406 East Monroe Street
Mail Station #50
Springfield, IL 62701
Tel: (217) 785-2596
Fax: (217) 785-2459
Email: bradley.boucher@illinois.gov

 

Immediate Past President

 

Mical Anne Peterson
Deputy Compact Administrator    
Child Safety and Permanency Division
MN Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 64247
St. Paul, MN 55164-0247
Tel: (651) 431-4728
Fax: (651) 431-7628  
Email: mical.peterson@state.mn.us

 

AAICPC Secretariat Staff:

American Public Human Services Association
1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 682-0100

Fax: (202) 289-6555

Email: http://icpc.aphsa.org


Director, Interstate Affairs and Compact Operations
Carla Fults, JD MSW
Tel: (202) 682-0100 x242
Email: cfults@aphsa.org

Compact Associate

Annette Coto

Tel: 202-682-0100 x256

Email: acoto@aphsa.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Shakieta Campbell

Tel: 202-682-0100 x284

Email: scampbell@aphsa.org

 

Director, Membership and Events

Donna Jarvis-Miller

Tel: 202-682-0100 x259

Email: djarvis-miller@aphsa.org

 

Conference Meeting Planner

Maurine Jones

Tel: 202-682-0100 x235

Email: mcjones@aphsa.org

 

At-Large Member

 

Kara Buxton

ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator

NE Department of Chrildren, Youth, and

Their Families                          

129 Pleasant Street                      

Concord, NH 03301

Tel: (603) 271-4708 
Fax: (603) 271-3890

email: Kara.buxton@dhhs.nh.gov

 

At-Large Member

 

Sharon F. Curry 
Deputy Compact Administrator 
MA Department of Children and Families

600 Washington Street, 6th Floor

Boston, MA 02111

Tel: 617-748-2251

Fax: 617-261-7435

Email: sharon.f.curry@state.ma.us


At-Large Member

 

Christina Oliver
ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator 
CA Department of Social Services

744 P Street, MS 8-12-90

Sacramento, CA 95814

Tel: (916) 651-8121

Fax: (916) 651-8144

Email: Christina.oliver@dss.ca.gov

At-Large Member

                           

James P. Pelletier                       

ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator     ME Department of Health and Human Services        

2 Anthony Avenue, SHS #11                    

Augusta, ME 04333                                 

Tel: (207) 624-7948 

Fax: 207) 287-6156
Email: james.pelletier@maine.gov

 

At-Large Member

 

Stacy Scholten  
DHHS Administrator
NE Department of Health and Human Services

301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor

Lincoln, NE 68509

Tel: (402) 471-9364

Fax: (402) 471- 9034

Email: stacy.scholten@nebraska.gov