BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

AAICPC Executive Committee 2017-2018

President

 

Courtney Lee 

Compact Administrator
FL Department of Children 
and Families
1317 Winewood Boulevard
Bldg. 5, Suite 415
Tallahassee, FL 32399                    

Tel: (802) 769-6357                  

Fax: (802) 769-2122                    

Email: courtney.lee@myflfamilies.com

 

Vice President

 

Vera James 
Deputy Compact Administrator
OR Department of Human Services
500 Summer Street, NE
Human Services Building, Room E70
Salem, OR 97301
Tel: (503) 945-6685
Fax: (503) 947-5072
Email: vera.james@state.or.us 

 

Treasurer

 

Brad Boucher
Interstate Coordinator                
Division Operations                        
IL Department of Children
and Family Services
406 East Monroe Street
Mail Station #50
Springfield, IL 62701
Tel: (217) 785-2596
Fax: (217) 785-2459
Email: bradley.boucher@illinois.gov

 

Immediate Past President

 

Mical Anne Peterson
Deputy Compact Administrator    
Child Safety and Permanency Division
MN Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 64247
St. Paul, MN 55164-0247
Tel: (651) 431-4728
Fax: (651) 431-7628  
Email: mical.peterson@state.mn.us

 

AAICPC Secretariat Staff:

American Public Human Services Association
1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 682-0100

Fax: (202) 289-6555

Email: http://icpc.aphsa.org


Director, Interstate Affairs and Compact Operations
Carla Fults, JD MSW
Tel: (202) 682-0100 x242
Email: cfults@aphsa.org

Compact Associate

Annette Coto

Tel: 202-682-0100 x256

Email: acoto@aphsa.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Shakieta Campbell

Tel: 202-682-0100 x284

Email: scampbell@aphsa.org

 

Director, Membership and Events

Donna Jarvis-Miller

Tel: 202-682-0100 x259

Email: djarvis-miller@aphsa.org

 

Conference Meeting Planner

Maurine Jones

Tel: 202-682-0100 x235

Email: mcjones@aphsa.org

 

At-Large Member

 

James P. Pelletier

ICPC Deputy Compact

Administrator

ME Department of Health and

Human Services                         

Office of Family Services, 

Community Partnerships  
2 Anthony Avenue, SHS #11
Augusta, ME 04333
Tel: (207) 624-7948 
Fax: (207) 287-6156

email: james.pelletier@maine.gov

 

At-Large Member

 

Corinne Gilchrist 
Compact Administrator 
IN Department of Child Services
302 W. Washington Street,
E306-MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: (317) 234-4443
Fax: (317) 232-2096

Email: corinne.gilchrist@dcs.in.gov


At-Large Member


Stacy Scholten
DHHS Administrator 
NE Department of Health and Human Services

301 Centennial Mall South

3rd Floor 

Lincoln, NE 68509
Tel: (402) 471-9364

Fax: (402) 471- 9034

Email: stacy.scholten@nebraska.gov

At-Large Member

                           

Jean Taylor                           

Deputy Compact
Administrator                       

NM Department of Children,

Youth, and Their Families

P.O. Drawer 5160                          

Room 254                              

Santa Fe, NM 87501                      

Tel: (505) 827-8457                          

Fax: (505) 476-1023
Email: jeantaylor@state.nm.us

 

At-Large Member

 

Kara Buxton 
ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator
NH Department of Services for Children, Youth, and Their Families 

129 Pleasant Street 
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: (603)  271-4708

Fax: (603) 271-3890

Email: Kara.buxton@dhhs.nh.gov