State Representatives

Justin Brown, Secretary
OK Department of Human Services

Michael Leach, Director
SC Department of Social Services

Kelly Kennedy Garcia, Director
IA Department of Human Services

Danny Avula, Commissioner
VA Department of Social Services

Fariborz Pakseresht, Director
OR Department of Human Services

Laura Zeilinger, Director
DC Department of Human Services

Lewis Roubal, Chief Deputy Director-Opportunity
MI Department of Health and Human Services

Susan Gale Perry, Chief Deputy Secretary for Opportunity and Well-Being
NC Department of Health and Human Services

Kim Johnson, Director
CA Department of Social Services

Local Representatives

Erin Dalton, Director
Allegheny County (PA) Department of Human Servicest

Katie McDougal, Director
Adams County (CO) Human Services Department

Kate Garvey, Director
City of Alexandria (VA) Department of Community and Human Services

Cheryl Boley, Director
Perry County OH Job and Family Services Agency

Dan Makelky, Director
Douglas County CO Department of Human Services

Michael Becketts, Director
Fairfax County VA Department of Family Services

Jackie Contreras, Interim Director
Los Angeles County (CA) Department of Children and Family Services

Affinity Representatives

AAICPC Representative
Heather Spencer, Deputy Compact Administrator
OH Department of Job and Family Services

AASD Representative

Linda Schroeder, Program Administrator
AZ Department of Economic Security

ISM Representative
Robert Hobbelman, Chief Information Officer
VA Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

NAPIPM Representative
Leslie Henderson, Manager, Quality Assurance
UT Department of Workforce Services

NAPCWA Representative
Jodi Hill-Lilly, Deputy Commissioner Administration
CT Department of Children and Families 

NASCCA Representative
Lisa Brewer-Walraven, Director, Child Development and Care Program/Office of Great Start
MI Department of Education

NASTA Representative
Babette Roberts, Director, Community Services Division
WA Department of Social and Health Services

NSDTA Representative
Mike Byers, Director
University of Pittsburgh/PA Child Welfare Resource Center

PHSA Representative
Karen Barber, General Counsel
VT Department of Mental Health