AAICPC Leadership

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

The Association of Administrators of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children (AAICPC) Executive Committee (EC) is an elected body that works with the AAICPC Secretariat to advance policy and practice directives and initiatives to improve the national administration of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children (ICPC). This work is accomplished through workgroups, committees, partnerships with federal, state, and local government, a and a variety of national health and human services stakeholders.

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes (2017-2018 term)

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - September 24, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - August 27, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - July 23, 2018  
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - June 25, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - June 7, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - March 26, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - February 26, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - January 22, 2018  
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - December 18, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - November 27, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - October 30, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - September 29, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - September 22, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - July 24, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - June 22, 2017
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - June 8, 2017

Executive Committee Members

President
Courtney Lee, Compact Administrator
FL Department of Children and Families
courtney.lee@myflfamilies.com  ●  (850) 717-4007

Vice President
Vera James, Compact Administrator
OR Department of Human Services
vera.james@state.or.us  ●  (503) 945-6685

Treasurer
Brad Boucher, Interstate Coordinator, Division Operations                       
IL Department of Children and Family Services
bradley.boucher@illinois.gov  ●  (217) 785-2596

Mical Anne Peterson, Immediate Past President
Deputy Compact Administrator, Child Safety and Permanency Division
MN Department of Human Services
mical.peterson@state.mn.us  ●  (651) 431-4728

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

James P. Pelletier
ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator
ME Department of Health and Human Services                        
Office of Family Services, Community Partnerships 
james.pelletier@maine.gov  ●  (207) 624-7948

Sharon F. Curry
Deputy Compact Administrator
MA Department of Children and Families
sharon.f.curry@state.ma.us  ●  617-748-2251

Stacy Scholten
Compact Administrator
NE Department of Health and Human Services
stacy.scholten@nebraska.gov  ●  (402) 471-9364

Tami Hoffman                         
Deputy Compact Administrator                      
IA Department of Human Services
thoffman@dhs.state.ia.us  ●  (515) 281-5730

Christina Libre 
ICPC Deputy Compact Administrator
CA Department of Social Services
Christina.Libre@dss.ca.gov  ●  (916) 651-8100

AAICPC Secretariat Staff

American Public Human Services Association
(202) 682-0100

Director, Interstate Affairs and Compact Operations

Carla Fults, JD MSW
cfults@aphsa.org  ●  (202) 682-0100 x242

Compact Associate

Annette Coto
acoto@aphsa.org  ●  202-682-0100 x256

Administrative Assistant

Shakieta Campbell
scampbell@aphsa.org  ●  202-682-0100 x284