Contact APHSA

We appreciate your interest in APHSA. For general inquiries contact:

American Public Human Services Association (APHSA)
1300 17th. St., N
Suite 340
Arlington, VA 22209-3801
phone: (202) 682-0100
fax: (202) 289-6555

memberservice@aphsa.org

Contacts for inquiries on the following:

Legislative Affairs
Matt Lyons ● mlyons@aphsa.org ● (240) 888-6637

Conferences & Events, Membership
Donna Jarvis-Miller ● djarvis-miller@aphsa.org ● (202) 866-0569

Advertising, Sponsorship
Anna Nogueira ● ads_exhibits@aphsa.org ● (703) 549-9500, x1

Organizational Effectiveness
Jennifer Kerr ● jkerr@aphsa.org ● (202) 821-2809

Partnerships, Grants, Marketing
Guy DeSilva ● gdesilva@aphsa.org ● (202) 866-0557

Publications, Media
Jessica Garon ● jgaron@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x223

Human Resources
Nicole York ● nyork@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x287

Finance, Invoicing
Alvin Brown ● abrown@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x238

View Full APHSA Staff List and Bios