Our Staff

APHSA is highly motivated by the desired future state for the field. Our team is solution-oriented, agile, and focused on meeting member expectations and delivering high-quality, relevant products and services.

Phone extensions are from the main line: 202-682-0100.

Office of the CEO & President

Tracy Wareing Evans

President and CEO

Read Bio

Ray Davidson

Chief Operating
Officer

Read Bio

Nicole York

Nicole York, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director, Human Resources

nyork@aphsa.org

Ext. 287

Read Bio

Jessica Garon

Jessica Garon

Director, Communications

jgaron@aphsa.org

Ext. 223

Read Bio

Renee Kennedy

Renee Kennedy

Administrative Operations Assistant

Read Bio

Strategic Mobilization Team

Christy Hines

Christy Hines

Director, Policy and Local Strategy

chines@aphsa.org

Ext. 265

Read Bio

Phil Basso

Phil Basso

Vice President, Strategic Mobilization

pbasso@aphsa.org

Ext. 249

Read Bio

Jennifer Kerr

Jennifer Kerr

OE Consultant

jkerr@aphsa.org

202-821-2809

Read Bio

R. Bryan Grove

R. Bryan Grove

OE Consultant

bgrove@aphsa.org

202-821-3013

Read Bio

Natalie Williams

OE Consultant


nwilliams@aphsa.org

202-492-5524

Read Bio

Ann Flagg

Ann Flagg

Director, Collaborative Centers


aflagg@aphsa.org

Ext. 239

Read Bio

Kerry Desjardins

Kerry Desjardins

Policy Associate, Center for Employment and Economic Well-Being (CEEWB)

Read Bio

Romuald Lenou Tassigne, MPA

Research Associate, CEEWB

Bio to Come

Christina Becker

Christina Becker, JD

Health Policy and Program
Associate National Collaborative
for Integration of Health &
Human Services

Read Bio

Shakieta Campbell

Shakieta Campbell

Administrative Assistant

Read Bio

Operational Optimization Team

Donna Jarvis-Miller

Donna Jarvis-Miller

Director, Membership
and Events

Read Bio

Guy DeSilva

Guy DeSilva

Director, Fund Development
and Marketing

Read Bio

Maurine Jones

Maurine Jones

Conference Meeting Planner

Read Bio

Carla Fults

Carla Fults

Director, Interstate Affairs and Compact Operations

cfults@aphsa.org

Ext. 242

Read Bio

Annette Coto

Annette Coto

Compact Associate,
Interstate Affairs and Compact Operations

acoto@aphsa.org

Ext. 256

Read Bio

Alvin Brown

Alvin Brown

Accounting Manager

abrown@aphsa.org

Ext. 238

Read Bio

Jenny Hogan

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Bio to Come

Carolyn Benefield-Marshall

Carolyn Benefield-Marshall

Office Manager

Read Bio